Peruzzi Discloses Why He Wasn’t Featured In Davido’s ABT Album

Singer Tobechukwu Victor Okoh known as Peruzzi has hinted at why he is not featured alongside other top-rated artistes on Davido’s ABT album.

Davido’s ‘A Better Time’ album released on the 13th of November and it contains 17 tracks, featuring international music stars like Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Lil Baby, Hitboy, Sauti Sol, Mugeez, and Sho Madjozi.

Also on it are Nigerian music stars like Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, C Kay, and Bella Shmurda.

In a Twitter interaction with a follower, Peruzzi opened up that he could not feature on the ABT album because Davido could not afford to pay his fees for a collaboration.

In his words, “My collabo fee was too high at the time.”


Leave a Reply

Our site uses cookies. Learn more about our use of cookies: cookie policy.