“The Wait Is Over” – Laycon Announces As His Song With DJ Neptune Drops

Big brother Naija 2020 Lockdown edition winner Laycon has announced on social media that the song he featured on alongside Joeboy, titled Nobody has dropped finally. The reality tv star took to social media to announce to the excitement of his expectant fans.

In the post which he shared on his official Instagram page, he declared that the wait is officially over and his fans should go ahead to listen to the song.

Here’s what he simply wrote:

“The Wait is over!! #Icons #NobodyIconsRemix OUT @deejayneptune x @itslaycon x @joeboyofficial. LINK IN BIO”

Fans of the superstar and ex-housemate took to the comment section to hype him up as always.

Here’s what some of them said:

@pamilerin: “shey you gon’ pull up like a handbrake.”

Yettyclassy: “My President.”

@dorathybachor: “on repeat all day.”

Official_mercyeke: “E loud oo.”

Nengiofficial: “Charle, you’re a bad boy .”

Deejayneptune: “Bad man Laycon BODIED ever.

Leave a Reply

Our site uses cookies. Learn more about our use of cookies: cookie policy.